I’ll be at Word On The Street Toronto, his coming Sunday, Sept. 22, 2013

17 Sep

Hello Everyone,

Just to let you know, I’ll be at Toronto’s Word on the Street Book Festival this coming Sunday, Sept. 22, 2013  from 11 – 6 pm at Fringe Beat Section Booth # FB19 on Queens Park Crescent,  Queens Park, Toronto, with my dvds, flip books and chapbooks. Come on by.

Morphing City Hall Flip Book

I’m busy in the studio working on my new film, doing test animation and storyboarding. Here’s another sneak preview of some images I’m working on for the film.

cityscape Cityscape 2

Don’t forget you can get all my latest news on my website at www.patrickjenkinsanimation.com. See you on Sunday at Word On The Street. See you next week.      

One Response to “I’ll be at Word On The Street Toronto, his coming Sunday, Sept. 22, 2013”

  1. life with more cowbell September 18, 2013 at 8:12 am #

    Hey Patrick – If I have any legs left after the AIDS walk, I’ll come by and see you on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

