2013 in Review Part One

28 Dec

It’s Saturday and with just days left in 2013, I thought it was a good time to reflect on the year on my blog at Film Annex. Please check it out. Part One of the Year in Review is up there now!

In this episode, I talk about one of the highlights of the year, which was going to Australia as a Guest Filmmaker at the Melbourne International Animation Festival.

I conducted a Flip book Movie making workshop and did a talk on my films. Here’s some photos from the trip:

IMG_0588 flip miaf ad animation 101 miaf

Here’s a shot of me doing a presentation on my movies.

IMG_0646IMG_0651IMG_06501002280_636226483055691_1655570041_n

Here’s some shots of the Flip Book workshop with a group photo of me and all the participants.

Leave a Reply

